SSL

Contact Us

Request for Quote- resizedResources - resizedOur Team - resizedAbout Us - resized

Offices

PO Box 593
Warwick, NY 10990

P: 001-845-986-2271
F: 001-845-986-0399

Facilities

77 Forester Avenue
Warwick, NY 10990

12312 Alameda Drive
Strongsville, OH 44149

Aerospace & Defense           

Lisa Rice, Sales
O: 001-845-986-2271
lisar@mechanicalrubber.com

 

Government & Transit

Trish Valentino, Sales
O: 001-845-986-2271
trishv@mechanicalrubber.com

 

Order Support

Nicole Cosimano, Customer Service
O: 001-845-986-2271
C: 001-845-545-6264
nicolec@mechanicalrubber.com


Industrial & Transportation

Wayne Patterson, Sales
O: 001-845-986-2271
waynep@mechanicalrubber.com

 

Outside Sales Contacts

Midwest Sales

Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas,
Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska,
Oklahoma & Wisconsin

Paul Counts, Sales
C: 001-314-308-5039
paul.counts@mechanicalrubber.com

Don Counts, Sales
C: 001-314-434-6570
don.counts@mechanicalrubber.com

 

Pacific / West Coast Office

Tim Richardson, Sales Manager
Richmond, CA, USA
California Corp Entity #C4532332
O: 001-510-761-6985
tim.richardson@mechanicalrubber.com

Mid-Atlantic / Tri-State Sales

Steve Kelley, Sales
O: 001-845-986-2271
C: 001-845-545-0564
steve.kelley@mechanicalrubber.com


New England Sales

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts,
New Hampshire, Rhode Island & Vermont

Walter Kielb, Sales
Hadley, MA, USA
C: 001-413-478-3021
walter.kielb@mechanicalrubber.com

 

Carolinas Sales

North Carolina, South Carolina & Georgia

Bill Thomas, Sales
Oakboro, NC, USA
C: 001-704-984-3677
bill.thomas@mechanicalrubber.com