Contact Us

 

Request for Quote- resizedResources - resizedOur Team - resizedAbout Us - resized

 

North America Headquarters

77 Forester Avenue
Warwick, NY 10990
 

 

P: 001-845-986-2271
F: 001-845-986-0399

www.mechanicalrubber.com

84 Washington Street
Middletown, NY 10940
Barry Moellman, Engineering
Warwick, NY, USA
O: 001-845-986-2271
barry.moellman@mechanicalrubber.com
Lisa Rice, Aerospace Sales
Warwick, NY, USA
O: 001-845-986-2271
lisar@mechanicalrubber.com

 

Steve Kelley, National Sales
Warwick, NY, USA
O: 001-845-986-9218
C: 001-845-545-0564
steve.kelley@mechanicalrubber.com
Nicole Cosimano, Customer Service
Warwick, NY, USA
O: 001-845-545-6264
nicolec@mechanicalrubber.com

 

New England

Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts,
New Hampshire, Rhode Island & Vermont

Walter Kielb, Sales Manager
Hadley, MA, USA 
C: 001-413-478-3021
walter.kielb@mechanicalrubber.com

 

The Carolinas

North Carolina, South Carolina & Georgia


Bill Thomas, Sales Manager
Oakboro, NC, USA
C: 001-704-984-3677
billt@mechanicalrubber.com

 

Pacific Coast

California, Oregon, Washington & Nevada

Tim Richardson, Sales
Richmond, CA, USA
C: 001-510-761-6985
timr@mechanicalrubber.com